# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Hajah Razana Binti Hj Ghazali Pengarah (P) BAP 03-20945222 ( 1671 ) razana@lpp.gov.my
2 Mohd Faizul bin Mohammad Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9768 ) mohd_faizul@lpp.gov.my
3 Norasnita Binti Mohd Zuki Penolong Pengarah (PP) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9776 ) asnita@lpp.gov.my
4 Syamsul Azran bin Shukor Penolong Pengarah (PP) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9727 ) azran@lpp.gov.my
5 Mohd Rizal Bin Omar Penolong Pengarah (PP) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9733 ) mrizal_omar@lpp.gov.my
6 Nazarruddin Bin Mostijan Penolong Pengarah (PP) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9783 ) dini2009@lpp.gov.my
7 N Nazrie bin Abdul Kadir Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9773 ) nazrisbh@lpp.gov.my
8 Rasfariza Binti Mohd Rathi Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9884 ) rasfariza@lpp.gov.my
9 Noorzarida Binti Abd. Rahman Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9780 ) norzarida@lpp.gov.my
10 Noor Surya Binti Othman Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BAP 326109600 ( 9781 ) surya@lpp.gov.my
11 Suraida Binti Mamat Eksekutif (E) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9773 ) suraida@lpp.gov.my
12 Norazlinda Binti Kamaruddin Eksekutif (E) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9790 ) norazlinda@lpp.gov.my
13 Norazila Binti Awang Eksekutif (E) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9786 ) norazila@lpp.gov.my
14 Norlidawati Binti Idres Eksekutif (E) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9788 ) norlidawati@lpp.gov.my
15 Noraziemah Binti Kamaruddin Eksekutif (E) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9790 ) noraziemah@lpp.gov.my
16 Ahmad Bin Muhammad Eksekutif (E) BAP 326109600 ( 9773 ) ahmad@lpp.gov.my
17 Noor Eatika Bt Hamin Setiausaha (SU) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9766 ) eatika@lpp.gov.my
18 Nor Zamzuri bin Nozir Ahmad Eksekutif (E) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9774 ) zamzuri@lpp.gov.my
19 Rabayah Binti Abdul Hamid Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9773 ) rabayah@lpp.gov.my
20 Che Ku Saihah Najihah Binti Ku Ahmad Za Pembantu Tadbir 2 (PT2) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9601 ) shaihan@lpp.gov.my