# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Hajah Razana Binti Hj Ghazali Pengarah (P) BAP 03-20945222 ( 1671 ) razana@lpp.gov.my
2 Norasnita Binti Mohd Zuki Penolong Pengarah (PP) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9776 ) asnita@lpp.gov.my
3 Syamsul Azran bin Shukor Penolong Pengarah (PP) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9727 ) azran@lpp.gov.my
4 Farhana Binti Sakiron Ketua Cawangan Audit Pertubuhan (KCAP) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9796 ) farhana_sakiron@lpp.gov.my
5 Mohd Rizal Bin Omar Penolong Pengarah (PP) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9733 ) mrizal_omar@lpp.gov.my
6 Nuruljannah binti Muhammad Radzi Penolong Pengarah (PP) BAP 0326409600 ( 9773 ) nuruljannah@lpp.gov.my
7 Nazarruddin Bin Mostijan Penolong Pengarah (PP) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9783 ) dini2009@lpp.gov.my
8 N Nazrie bin Abdul Kadir Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9773 ) nazrisbh@lpp.gov.my
9 Rasfariza Binti Mohd Rathi Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9884 ) rasfariza@lpp.gov.my
10 Noorzarida Binti Abd. Rahman Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9780 ) norzarida@lpp.gov.my
11 Noor Surya Binti Othman Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BAP 326109600 ( 9781 ) surya@lpp.gov.my
12 Suraida Binti Mamat Eksekutif (E) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9773 ) suraida@lpp.gov.my
13 Norazlinda Binti Kamaruddin Eksekutif (E) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9790 ) norazlinda@lpp.gov.my
14 Norazila Binti Awang Eksekutif (E) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9786 ) norazila@lpp.gov.my
15 Norlidawati Binti Idres Eksekutif (E) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9788 ) norlidawati@lpp.gov.my
16 Noraziemah Binti Kamaruddin Eksekutif (E) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9790 ) noraziemah@lpp.gov.my
17 Ahmad Bin Muhammad Eksekutif (E) BAP 326109600 ( 9773 ) ahmad@lpp.gov.my
18 Noor Eatika Bt Hamin Setiausaha (SU) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9766 ) eatika@lpp.gov.my
19 Nor Zamzuri bin Nozir Ahmad Eksekutif (E) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9774 ) zamzuri@lpp.gov.my
20 Rabayah Binti Abdul Hamid Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BAP 03-26109600 ( 9773 ) rabayah@lpp.gov.my