# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Haji Mat Zaini bin Mohd Yusof Pengarah (P) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 1333 ) matzaini@lpp.gov.my
2 Zaipudin Bin Mohamad Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9928 ) zaipudin@lpp.gov.my
3 Ruhaida Binti Mat Tukiran Ketua Cawangan (KC) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9926 ) ruhaida@lpp.gov.my
4 Mohd Sazeri Bin Ismail Ketua Cawangan (KC) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9941 ) sazeri@lpp.gov.my
5 Mohamad Faisal bin Mohamad Taib Penolong Pengarah (PP) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9929 ) faisal@lpp.gov.my
6 Mohammad Faizzuddin bin Mohammad Baki Penolong Pengarah (PP) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9929 ) faizzuddin@lpp.gov.my
7 Noorakmal bin Sari Penolong Jurutera (PJ) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9934 ) noorakmal@lpp.gov.my
8 Zulkiflie bin Hasan Penolong Jurutera (PJ) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9940 ) zulkiflehasan@lpp.gov.my
9 Nurul Hanis Binti Hawari Penolong Jurutera (PJ) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9941 ) nurulhanis@lpp.gov.my
10 Norhafizah Binti Jalil Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9941 ) norhafizah@lpp.gov.my
11 Radiah Binti Ramli Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) (PKPPA) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9922 ) radiah@lpp.gov.my
12 Nur Suriayati Binti Abidin Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9935 ) suriayati@lpp.gov.my
13 Mohd Husni bin Sudin Penjaga Jent Elektrik (PJE) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9931 ) husni@lpp.gov.my
14 Haszizi Bin Abd Radzak Pembantu Am Pejabat (PAP) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9938 ) haszizi@lpp.gov.my