# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Haji Mat Zaini bin Mohd Yusof Pengarah (P) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 1333 ) matzaini@lpp.gov.my
2 Hj Abu Bakar Bin Jab Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9924 ) abakarjab@lpp.gov.my
3 Zaipudin Bin Mohamad Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9928 ) zaipudin@lpp.gov.my
4 Ruhaida Binti Mat Tukiran Penolong Pengarah (PP) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9926 ) ruhaida@lpp.gov.my
5 Mohammad Faizzuddin bin Mohammad Baki Penolong Pengarah (PP) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9929 ) faizzuddin@lpp.gov.my
6 Hilmi bin Ibrahim Penolong Pengarah (PP) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9932 ) hilmi_ibrahim@lpp.gov.my
7 Mohamad Faisal bin Mohamad Taib Penolong Pengarah (PP) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9929 ) faisal@lpp.gov.my
8 Fahmi Mubarak Bin Rahmat Penolong Jurutera (PJ) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9930 ) fahmi@lpp.gov.my
9 Noorakmal bin Sari Penolong Jurutera (PJ) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9934 ) noorakmal@lpp.gov.my
10 Muhammad bin Rahmat Eksekutif (E) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9936 ) muhammad_rahmat@lpp.gov.my
11 Zulkiflie bin Hasan Penolong Jurutera (PJ) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9940 ) zulkiflehasan@lpp.gov.my
12 Nik Ahmad Ikhtiarruddin bin Pauzi Eksekutif (E) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9933 ) nik_ahmad@lpp.gov.my
13 Nora Shikin Binti Alias Eksekutif (E) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9944 ) norashikin_alias@lpp.gov.my
14 Norhafizah Binti Jalil Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9941 ) norhafizah@lpp.gov.my
15 Radiah Binti Ramli Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) (PKPPA) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9922 ) radiah@lpp.gov.my
16 Nur Suriayati Binti Abidin Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9935 ) suriayati@lpp.gov.my
17 Mohd Husni bin Sudin Penjaga Jent Elektrik (PJE) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9931 ) husni@lpp.gov.my
18 Haszizi Bin Abd Radzak Pembantu Am Pejabat (PAP) BKJ 03-26109600 ( 9938 ) haszizi@lpp.gov.my