DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Khidmat Pengurusan
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Nor Faizah binti Umar Pengarah (P) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9855 ) faizahumar@lpp.gov.my
2 Hyder Jaleel Bin Ghafoor Abdul Rasheed Ketua Cawangan (KC) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9894 ) hyder@lpp.gov.my
3 Ummu Nadia Binti Hussin Ketua Cawangan (KC) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9885 ) ummunadia@lpp.gov.my
4 Muhamad Ghazali B Muhamad Taib Ketua Cawangan (KC) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9857 ) mghazali@lpp.gov.my
5 Suhaina Binti Sapian Cuti Belajar (CB) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9891 ) suhaina@lpp.gov.my
6 Azman Bin Zainal Abidin Ketua Cawangan (KC) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9863 ) azman@lpp.gov.my
7 Azlini Binti Abdullah Penolong Pengarah (PP) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9899 ) azlini@lpp.gov.my
8 Adi Shuhada bin Musa Penolong Pengarah (PP) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9886 ) adi@lpp.gov.my
9 Dzulkifli bin Junid Cuti Belajar (CB) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9891 ) dzulkifli@lpp.gov.my
10 Shahzunizam Bin Zulkafli Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9864 ) shahzunizam@lpp.gov.my
11 Norlili Binti Abu Bakar Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9860 ) lili@lpp.gov.my
12 Fisah Binti Ganyu Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9895 ) fisah@lpp.gov.my
13 Salasiah Binti Zahidin Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9887 ) salasiah_zahidin@lpp.gov.my
14 Norulhuda Binti Rafie Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9888 ) norulhuda@lpp.gov.my
15 Amirul Zaffan bin Jamaluddin Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9889 ) zaffan@lpp.gov.my
16 Shamsul bin Samian Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9888 ) shamshul@lpp.gov.my
17 Abdul Azim bin Abdul Rahman Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9890 ) abdulazim@lpp.gov.my
18 Nailil Syuhartini binti Mohd Zain Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9905 ) nailil@lpp.gov.my
19 Mohd Fadly bin Kamaruddin Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9861 ) fadly@lpp.gov.my
20 Mohd Nazrien bin Hashim Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9862 ) nazrien@lpp.gov.my