# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Aduni Adlin Binti Mohd Bee Pengarah (P) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9855 ) aduni@lpp.gov.my
2 Rosmina Binti Ishak Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9881 ) rosmina@lpp.gov.my
3 Mohd Khairi bin Mohd Hadzir Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9884 ) mohdkhairi@lpp.gov.my
4 Ummu Nadia Binti Hussin Ketua Cawangan (KC) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9885 ) ummunadia@lpp.gov.my
5 Muhamad Ghazali B Muhamad Taib Ketua Cawangan (KC) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9857 ) mghazali@lpp.gov.my
6 Suhaina Binti Sapian Ketua Cawangan (KC) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9894 ) suhaina@lpp.gov.my
7 Azman Bin Zainal Abidin Ketua Cawangan (KC) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9863 ) azman@lpp.gov.my
8 Azlini Binti Abdullah Penolong Pengarah (PP) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9899 ) azlini@lpp.gov.my
9 Adi Shuhada bin Musa Penolong Pengarah (PP) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9886 ) adi@lpp.gov.my
10 Shahzunizam Bin Zulkafli Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9864 ) shahzunizam@lpp.gov.my
11 Norlili Binti Abu Bakar Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9860 ) lili@lpp.gov.my
12 Fisah Binti Ganyu Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9895 ) fisah@lpp.gov.my
13 Salasiah Binti Zahidin Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9887 ) salasiah_zahidin@lpp.gov.my
14 Norulhuda Binti Rafie Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9888 ) norulhuda@lpp.gov.my
15 Amirul Zaffan bin Jamaluddin Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9889 ) zaffan@lpp.gov.my
16 Shamsul bin Samian Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9888 ) shamshul@lpp.gov.my
17 Abdul Azim bin Abdul Rahman Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9890 ) abdulazim@lpp.gov.my
18 Nailil Syuhartini binti Mohd Zain Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9905 ) nailil@lpp.gov.my
19 Mohd Fadly bin Kamaruddin Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9861 ) fadly@lpp.gov.my
20 Mohd Nazrien bin Hashim Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9862 ) nazrien@lpp.gov.my