# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Mohd Fadly bin Kamaruddin Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9861 ) fadly@lpp.gov.my
2 Mohd Nazrien bin Hashim Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9862 ) nazrien@lpp.gov.my
3 Sabariah binti Idris Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9910 ) sabariah@lpp.gov.my
4 Mohd Irwan Bin Mohd Tahir Eksekutif (E) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9901 ) mohd_irwan@lpp.gov.my
5 Siti Azliza Binti Yahaya Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) (PKPPA) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9855 ) ctaliza@lpp.gov.my
6 Nor Hayati Binti Ahmad Cuti Belajar (CB) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9891 ) yati@lpp.gov.my
7 Mohd Norman bin Salahuddin Cuti Belajar (CB) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9891 ) norman@lpp.gov.my
8 Azimah Binti Jamaludin Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9903 ) azimah_jamaludin@lpp.gov.my
9 Shahrul Amin bin Saidin Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9867 ) shahrul_amin@lpp.gov.my
10 Juliana binti Ahmad Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9911 ) juliana@lpp.gov.my
11 Norizan binti Hassan Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9891 ) norizan@lpp.gov.my
12 Azizah Binti Ahmad Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9916 ) azizah_ahmad@lpp.gov.my
13 Mohd Ibrahim Bin Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9863 ) mohd_ibrahim@lpp.gov.my
14 Shahrul Nizam bin Termizi Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9898 ) shahrul_termizi@lpp.gov.my
15 Shahzan Bin Bukhari Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9906 ) shahzan@lpp.gov.my
16 Nor Suhada binti Sohaimi Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9904 ) nor_suhada@lpp.gov.my
17 Mohd Hasif bin Asmunit Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9893 ) mohd_hasif@lpp.gov.my
18 Nurlailatul Hafizah Binti Mohd Hanan Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9908 ) nurlailatul@lpp.gov.my
19 Siti Norliza binti Mohd Noor Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9912 ) siti_norliza@lpp.gov.my
20 Nor Haslida Binti Che Hashim Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9902 ) nor_haslida@lpp.gov.my