DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Khidmat Pengurusan
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Mohd Norman bin Salahuddin Cuti Belajar (CB) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9891 ) norman[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
2 Azimah Binti Jamaludin Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9903 ) azimah_jamaludin[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
3 Siti Aminah Binti Jusoh Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) (PKPPA) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9855 ) ctaminahjusoh[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
4 Shahrul Amin bin Saidin Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9867 ) shahrul_amin[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
5 Juliana binti Ahmad Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9911 ) juliana[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
6 Norizan binti Hassan Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9891 ) norizan[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
7 Azizah Binti Ahmad Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9916 ) azizah_ahmad[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
8 Mohd Ibrahim Bin Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9863 ) mohd_ibrahim[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
9 Shahrul Nizam bin Termizi Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9898 ) shahrul_termizi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
10 Shahzan Bin Bukhari Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9906 ) shahzan[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
11 Nor Suhada binti Sohaimi Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9904 ) nor_suhada[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
12 Mohd Hasif bin Asmunit Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9893 ) mohd_hasif[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
13 Nurlailatul Hafizah Binti Mohd Hanan Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9908 ) nurlailatul[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
14 Siti Norliza binti Mohd Noor Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9912 ) siti_norliza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
15 Nor Haslida Binti Che Hashim Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9902 ) nor_haslida[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
16 Norliza Hawanis binti Juhari Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9918 ) norliza_hawanis[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
17 Jae Lan Nie bin Jawalani Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9914 ) jaelannie[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
18 Haslida Binti Hamid Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9921 ) haslida[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
19 Nurfarain binti abdul Rani Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9865 ) nurfarain[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
20 Adyanie binti Zulkifli Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9883 ) adyanie[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my