# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Norliza Hawanis binti Juhari Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9918 ) norliza_hawanis@lpp.gov.my
2 Jae Lan Nie bin Jawalani Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9914 ) jaelannie@lpp.gov.my
3 Haslida Binti Hamid Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9921 ) haslida@lpp.gov.my
4 Nurfarain binti abdul Rani Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9865 ) nurfarain@lpp.gov.my
5 Adyanie binti Zulkifli Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9883 ) adyanie@lpp.gov.my
6 Mohd Rahmat bin Ghazali Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9867 ) rahmat@lpp.gov.my
7 Md. Zuhaimi bin Hashim Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9913 ) zuhaimi@lpp.gov.my
8 Amirul Ashraf bin Abd Aziz Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9865 ) amirul_ashraf@lpp.gov.my
9 Rozila binti Zainal Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9920 ) rozilazainal@lpp.gov.my
10 Siti Hajar Binti Hussain Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9917 ) siti_hajar@lpp.gov.my
11 Nur Ashikin binti Rosda Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9913 ) nor_ashikin@lpp.gov.my
12 Mohd Izwan Bin Ramalan Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9865 ) mohd_izwan@lpp.gov.my
13 Nur Haznizah Binti Mansor Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9909 ) nhanizah@lpp.gov.my
14 Aazuri Bin Othman Pembantu Operasi (PO) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9879 ) aazuri@lpp.gov.my
15 Wan Mohd Faiz bin Wan Mohd Rais Pembantu Operasi (PO) BKP 03-26109600 ( 9879 ) @lpp.gov.my