# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Dato Haji Ismail Bin Haji Saleh Pengarah (P) BPL 03-26970982 ( 1758 ) ismail@lpp.gov.my
2 Ahmad Hanafi bin Mohamed Ismail Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9745 ) hanafi@lpp.gov.my
3 Abd. Rahman bin Marto Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9756 ) roslihanar1@lpp.gov.my
4 Mohd Zaidi bin Mohamad Isa Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9763 ) zaidi@lpp.gov.my
5 Dahlia binti Sulaiman Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9759 ) dahlia@lpp.gov.my
6 Mohd Farhan Bin Zainul Alam Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9750 ) mohdfarhan@lpp.gov.my
7 Mohd Al Khotimi Bin Siren Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9748 ) alkhotimi@lpp.gov.my
8 Firza Hadee bin Re Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9749 ) firza@lpp.gov.my
9 Amin Rashid Bin Othman Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9868 ) aminrashid@lpp.gov.my
10 Mas Nizawati Binti Kamaruddin Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9757 ) mas_nizawati@lpp.gov.my
11 Wan Suhaila Bt Mior Ahmad Sabri Eksekutif (E) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9756 ) wsuhaila@lpp.gov.my
12 Mohamad Shahid Bin Mohamad Pauzi Eksekutif (E) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9762 ) mohd_shahid@lpp.gov.my
13 Siti Safura Wahidah binti Wahid Eksekutif (E) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9758 ) siti_safura@lpp.gov.my
14 Nor Azam Bin Abdul Hamid Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9756 ) norazam@lpp.gov.my
15 Noor Aniza Binti Maskor Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9752 ) noor_aniza@lpp.gov.my
16 Nur Ilyana Binti Alwi Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9753 ) nur_ilyana@lpp.gov.my
17 Nurul Shazwani Hazirah Binti Nor Azman Setiausaha (SU) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9744 ) nshazwani@lpp.gov.my
18 Muhammad Shahrizal Bin Hussin Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9753 ) shahrizal@lpp.gov.my