DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Pengeluaran Dan Perniagaan
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Kosong Pengarah (P) BPL 03-26970982 ( 1758 ) kosong9[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
2 Abd. Rahman bin Marto Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9756 ) arahmanm[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
3 Dahlia binti Sulaiman Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9759 ) dahlia[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
4 Hazrimi Bin Omar Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9756 ) hazrimi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
5 Mohd Al Khotimi Bin Siren Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9748 ) alkhotimi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
6 Firza Hadee bin Re Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9749 ) firza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
7 Amin Rashid Bin Othman Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9868 ) aminrashid[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
8 Mas Nizawati Binti Kamaruddin Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9757 ) mas_nizawati[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
9 Wan Suhaila Bt Mior Ahmad Sabri Eksekutif (E) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9756 ) wsuhaila[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
10 Mohamad Shahid Bin Mohamad Pauzi Eksekutif (E) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9762 ) mohd_shahid[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
11 Siti Safura Wahidah binti Wahid Eksekutif (E) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9758 ) siti_safura[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
12 Nor Azam Bin Abdul Hamid Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9756 ) norazam[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
13 Noor Aniza Binti Maskor Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9752 ) noor_aniza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
14 Nur Ilyana Binti Alwi Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9753 ) nur_ilyana[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
15 Nurul Shazwani Hazirah Binti Nor Azman Setiausaha () BPL 03-26109600 ( 9744 ) nshazwani[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
16 Muhammad Shahrizal Bin Hussin Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9753 ) shahrizal[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my