DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Pengeluaran Dan Perniagaan
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Nik Mohd Shaharil bin Nik Md Hashim Pengarah (P) BPL 03-26109600 ( 1758 ) nikshaharil[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
2 Abd. Rahman bin Marto Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9745 ) arahmanm[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
3 Mohd Zaidi bin Mohamad Isa Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9746 ) zaidi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
4 Dahlia binti Sulaiman Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9759 ) dahlia[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
5 Mazmul Azan Bin Ismail Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9750 ) mazmulazan[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
6 Mohd Al Khotimi bin Siren Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9748 ) alkhotimi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
7 Firza Hadee bin Re Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9749 ) firza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
8 Amin Rashid bin Othman Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9755 ) aminrashid[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
9 Mas Nizawati binti Kamaruddin Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9757 ) mas_nizawati[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
10 Wan Suhaila binti Mior Ahmad Sabri Eksekutif (E) BPL 03-26109600 ( 1795 ) wsuhaila[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
11 Mohamad Shahid bin Mohamad Pauzi Eksekutif (E) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9762 ) mohd_shahid[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
12 Siti Safura Wahidah binti Wahid Eksekutif (E) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9758 ) siti_safura[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
13 Nor Azam bin Abdul Hamid Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9756 ) norazam[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
14 Noor Aniza binti Maskor Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9752 ) noor_aniza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
15 Nur Ilyana binti Alwi Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9753 ) nur_ilyana[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
16 Muhammad Shahrizal bin Hussin Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPL 03-26109600 ( 9754 ) shahrizal[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my