# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Norhaizan Binti Taib Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9836 ) norhaizan@lpp.gov.my
2 Shuwib bin Ab. Karim Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9837 ) shuwib@lpp.gov.my
3 Norhisham Bin Musa Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9838 ) hisham@lpp.gov.my
4 Haninah Binti Abd. Rahman Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9850 ) haninah@lpp.gov.my
5 Maarof Bin Otoh Diki Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9841 ) marof@lpp.gov.my
6 Shahrull Nizam Bin Rahmat Eksekutif (E) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9844 ) shahrull_snr@lpp.gov.my
7 Junaidah Binti Ahmad Daruwin Eksekutif (E) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9847 ) jun@lpp.gov.my
8 Fakroul Rodzyee Bin Hashim Eksekutif (E) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9842 ) fakroul@lpp.gov.my
9 Massita binti Shohari Eksekutif (E) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9846 ) massita@lpp.gov.my
10 Nur Farhain binti Mohamad Adnan Eksekutif (E) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9848 ) farhainadnan@lpp.gov.my
11 Abdul Rasyid Bin Abdul Aziz Eksekutif (E) BPM 03-26109600 ( 1515 ) abdulrasyid@lpp.gov.my
12 Zuraidah Binti Mustapa Eksekutif (E) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9845 ) zuraidahmustapa@lpp.gov.my
13 Mohammad Zuhaili bin Idris Eksekutif (E) BPM 03-26109600 ( 1581 ) m_zuhaili@lpp.gov.my
14 Halizakiah Binti Md Aris Pembantu Tadbir Kanan (PTK) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9843 ) halizakiah@lpp.gov.my
15 Khuzaimah Binti Mohd Assaari Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9835 ) khuzaimah@lpp.gov.my
16 Muhammad Adnan Bin Ishak Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPM 03-26109600 ( 9839 ) adnan@lpp.gov.my