DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Penyeliaan dan Penguatkuasaan
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Kamsani Bin Adam Pengarah (P) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 1672 ) kamsani[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
2 Mohd Azan Bin Abdullah Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9794 ) mohd_azan[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
3 Hanisah Binti Ghazali Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9795 ) hanisahghazali[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
4 Norisah binti Puteh Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9804 ) norisah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
5 Dini Fernandez Binti Mohd Farid Fernandez Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9805 ) dinifernandez[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
6 Siti Munirah binti Mohamed Noor Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9806 ) munirah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
7 Mohd Yusof Bin Abdul Jalil Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9801 ) mohd_yusof[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
8 Saliza Binti Mohd Salleh Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9809 ) saliza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
9 Noorshina Binti Ahmad Termizi Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9810 ) norshina[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
10 Amir Bin Aini Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9798 ) amir[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
11 Siti Meriam Binti Sharif Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9808 ) sitimariam[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
12 Mohd Aziz Bin Mohd Rawi Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9805 ) maziz[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
13 Nurul Huda Binti Mokhtar Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9807 ) nurul_huda[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
14 Mohd Suhairen Bin Mohd Sulaiman Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9811 ) mohd_suhairen[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
15 Mohd Fauzi bin Jamaudin Eksekutif (E) BPNP 326109600 ( 9802 ) fauzi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
16 Siti Azliza Binti Yahaya Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) (PKPPA) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9793 ) ctaliza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
17 Norlailey Binti Yusof Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9805 ) norlailey[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
18 Noorma Binti Ahmad Pembantu Akaun (PA) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9815 ) noorma[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
19 Muhammad Khalid Bin Mohd Kamil Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 1661 ) mkhalid[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
20 Nuraini Binti Saharen Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9814 ) nuraini[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my