# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Salleh Bin Haji Kabul Pengarah (P) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 1672 ) salleh@lpp.gov.my
2 Kamsani Bin Adam Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9796 ) kamsani@lpp.gov.my
3 Siti Nor Arwina Binti Mat Nor Setiausaha () BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9793 ) arwina@lpp.gov.my
4 Mohd Azan Bin Abdullah Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9794 ) mohd_azan@lpp.gov.my
5 Hanisah Binti Ghazali Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9795 ) hanisahghazali@lpp.gov.my
6 Norisah binti Puteh Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9804 ) norisah@lpp.gov.my
7 Dini Fernandez Binti Mohd Farid Fernandez Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9805 ) dinifernandez@lpp.gov.my
8 Siti Munirah binti Mohamed Noor Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9806 ) munirah@lpp.gov.my
9 Mohd Yusof Bin Abdul Jalil Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9801 ) mohd_yusof@lpp.gov.my
10 Saliza Binti Mohd Salleh Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9809 ) saliza@lpp.gov.my
11 Noorshina Binti Ahmad Termizi Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9810 ) norshina@lpp.gov.my
12 Amir Bin Aini Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9798 ) amir@lpp.gov.my
13 Siti Meriam Binti Sharif Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9808 ) sitimariam@lpp.gov.my
14 Radzifah Mardziah Binti Idris Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9813 ) radzifah@lpp.gov.my
15 Mohd Aziz Bin Mohd Rawi Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9805 ) maziz@lpp.gov.my
16 Nurul Huda Binti Mokhtar Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9807 ) nurul_huda@lpp.gov.my
17 Mohd Suhairen Bin Mohd Sulaiman Eksekutif (E) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9811 ) mohd_suhairen@lpp.gov.my
18 Mohd Fauzi bin Jamaudin Eksekutif (E) BPNP 326109600 ( 9802 ) fauzi@lpp.gov.my
19 Norlailey Binti Yusof Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9805 ) norlailey@lpp.gov.my
20 Noorma Binti Ahmad Pembantu Akaun (PA) BPNP 03-26109600 ( 9815 ) noorma@lpp.gov.my