DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Perancangan & Penilaian
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Mohd Faizal bin Mohd Jakir Pengarah (P) BPP 03-26109600 ( 1946 ) mdfaizal@lpp.gov.my
2 Nor Fadzli bin Hasan Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9644 ) fadzli@lpp.gov.my
3 Mohd Tarmizi Bin Mohamed Nor Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9648 ) tarmizi@lpp.gov.my
4 MUHAMMAD AZMI BIN AB GHANI Pegawai Khas KP (PKKP) BPP 0326971058 ( 9647 ) mohd_azmi@lpp.gov.my
5 Mohd Jolharry bin Abd Razak Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9660 ) jolharry@lpp.gov.my
6 Ahmad Muzani Bin Mat Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9648 ) muzani@lpp.gov.my
7 Suphian Bin Mohedin Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPP 326109600 ( 9649 ) suphian@lpp.gov.my
8 Mohamad Shahril Bin Sobri Eksekutif (E) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9649 ) shahrilsoberi@lpp.gov.my
9 Muhammad bin Rahmat Eksekutif (E) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9649 ) muhammad_rahmat@lpp.gov.my
10 Muhammad Masrie bin Abdul Razak Eksekutif (E) BPP 326109600 ( 9649 ) masrie@lpp.gov.my
11 Mohd Hafizan Bin Ismail Eksekutif (E) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9659 ) hafizan@lpp.gov.my
12 Mohammad Nazri B. Rubaee Eksekutif (E) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9657 ) nazri@lpp.gov.my
13 Nazrul Hisyam bin Ahmad Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9649 ) esyamz@lpp.gov.my
14 Abu Hassan Bin Abd Aziz Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9649 ) abuhassan@lpp.gov.my
15 Siti Salwa binti Yaakub Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9649 ) sit_salwa@lpp.gov.my
16 Noor Najihah binti Mohamad Setiausaha () BPP 03-26109600 ( 9643 ) najihah@lpp.gov.my
17 Nurul Fatihah Binti Zakaria Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9649 ) fatihah@lpp.gov.my
18 Nur Atika Binti Habiburrahman Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9650 ) nur_atika@lpp.gov.my
19 Azman Bin Wahab Pembantu Operasi (PO) BPP 03-26109600 ( 1921 ) azman_wahab@lpp.gov.my