# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Mohd Faizal bin Mohd Jakir Pengarah (P) BPP 03-26109600 ( 1946 ) mdfaizal@lpp.gov.my
2 Nor Fadzli bin Hasan Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9644 ) fadzli@lpp.gov.my
3 Mohamad Zulkhairi Bin Rosli Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPP 03-26109600 ( 1951 ) zulkhairi@lpp.gov.my
4 Mohd Fais Bin Mohd Ismail Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9646 ) razak@lpp.gov.my
5 Mohd Tarmizi Bin Mohamed Nor Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9648 ) tarmizi@lpp.gov.my
6 Didi Fernandez Binti Mohd Farid Fernandez Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPP 03-26109600 ( 1954 ) dinifernandez@lpp.gov.my
7 Nuruljannah binti Muhammad Radzi Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPP 0326409600 ( 9652 ) nuruljannah@lpp.gov.my
8 Mohd Jolharry bin Abd Razak Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9660 ) jolharry@lpp.gov.my
9 Ahmad Muzani Bin Mat Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9648 ) muzani@lpp.gov.my
10 Suphian Bin Mohedin Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPP 326109600 ( 9649 ) suphian@lpp.gov.my
11 Mohamad Shahril Bin Sobri Eksekutif (E) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9649 ) shahrilsoberi@lpp.gov.my
12 Muhammad Masrie bin Abdul Razak Eksekutif (E) BPP 326109600 ( 9649 ) masrie@lpp.gov.my
13 Mohd Hafizan Bin Ismail Eksekutif (E) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9659 ) hafizan@lpp.gov.my
14 Mohammad Nazri B. Rubaee Eksekutif (E) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9657 ) nazri@lpp.gov.my
15 Nor Hazwani Binti Ismail Eksekutif (E) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9649 ) hazwani@lpp.gov.my
16 Nazrul Hisyam bin Ahmad Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9649 ) esyamz@lpp.gov.my
17 Siti Salwa binti Yaakub Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9649 ) sit_salwa@lpp.gov.my
18 Noor Najihah binti Mohamad Setiausaha (SU) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9643 ) najihah@lpp.gov.my
19 Nurul Fatihah Binti Zakaria Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9649 ) fatihah@lpp.gov.my
20 Nur Atika Binti Habiburrahman Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPP 03-26109600 ( 9650 ) nur_atika@lpp.gov.my