DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Padi Dan Beras
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Encik Amir Bin Matamin Pengarah (P) BPT 03-26970957 ( 1950 ) amirlppsbh[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
2 Arzilinna Binti Ahmad Kamal Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9662 ) arzilinna[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
3 Nur Sazreen Binti Sujangi Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9665 ) shazreen[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
4 Mohd Redzuan Bin Kassim Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9663 ) redzuan[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
5 Nik Nur Zamzaharah Binti Nik Sin Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9666 ) nurzamzaharah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
6 Mohd Khalid Bin Mukhtar Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9669 ) khalib[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
7 Mohd Aidi Azhar bin Roslam Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9677 ) aidi_azhar[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
8 Azlina Wate binti Ashaari Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9679 ) azlinawatie[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
9 Raja Muhammad Shafiq Bin Raja Ahmad Eksekutif (E) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9680 ) m_shafiq[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
10 Mohammad Khalifi bin Mohd Tajuddin Eksekutif (E) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9673 ) mohd_khalifi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
11 Nur Afniza binti Ahmad Mokhtazar Eksekutif (E) BPT 03-26109600 ( 1993 ) nafniza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
12 Mohd Hamni Bin Mohammad Eksekutif (E) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9676 ) mohd_hamni[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
13 Nor Hazwani Binti Ismail Eksekutif (E) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9672 ) hazwani[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
14 Wan Noorhazaliza Binti Wan Abdul Halim Eksekutif (E) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9678 ) wan_noorhazaliza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
15 Fazilah Binti Ismail Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9668 ) fazilah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
16 Rohaizah Binti Haron Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPT 03-26109600 ( 1990 ) rohaizah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
17 Naharuddin Bin Abdul Rahman Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9667 ) naharuddin[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
18 Wisna binti Alias Pembantu Akaun Kanan (PAK) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9671 ) wisna[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
19 Siti Hajar Shafinnas binti Md Som Pembantu Akaun (PA) BPT 03-26109600 ( 1992 ) shafinnas[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
20 Yahya Bin Abdul Rasid Pembantu Am Pejabat (PAP) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9670 ) yahya[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my