# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Arzilinna Binti Ahmad Kamal Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9662 ) arzilinna@lpp.gov.my
2 Noh bin Mohamad Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9665 ) noh@lpp.gov.my
3 Mohd Shahabuddin Bin Ismail Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPT 03-26970952 ( 9663 ) shahabudin@lpp.gov.my
4 Hazrimi Bin Omar Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9664 ) hazrimi@lpp.gov.my
5 Nik Nur Zamzaharah Binti Nik Sin Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9666 ) nurzamzaharah@lpp.gov.my
6 Mohd Aidi Azhar bin Roslam Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9672 ) aidi_azhar@lpp.gov.my
7 Aminudin Bin Abdul Shukor Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9679 ) aminudin@lpp.gov.my
8 Ahmad Perbuana Bin Ismail Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9661 ) perbuana@lpp.gov.my
9 Raja Muhammad Shafiq Bin Raja Ahmad Eksekutif (E) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9669 ) m_shafiq@lpp.gov.my
10 Mohammad Khalifi bin Mohd Tajuddin Eksekutif (E) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9671 ) mohd_khalifi@lpp.gov.my
11 Nur Afniza binti Ahmad Mokhtazar Eksekutif (E) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9676 ) nafniza@lpp.gov.my
12 Mohd Hamni Bin Mohammad Eksekutif (E) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9674 ) mohd_hamni@lpp.gov.my
13 Noor Shahril Azri bin Baharudin Pembantu Akaun Kanan (PAK) BPT 03-26109600 ( 1993 ) nshahril@lpp.gov.my
14 Fazilah Binti Ismail Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9668 ) fazilah@lpp.gov.my
15 Junaidah binti Abd Manap Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) (PKPPA) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9661 ) junaidah@lpp.gov.my
16 Suzida Binti Zainal Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9668 ) suzida@lpp.gov.my
17 Naharuddin Bin Abdul Rahman Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9667 ) naharuddin@lpp.gov.my
18 Wisna Bt Alias Pembantu Akaun Kanan (PAK) BPT 03-26109600 ( 9673 ) wisna@lpp.gov.my
19 Siti Hajar Shafinnas binti Md Som Pembantu Akaun (PA) BPT 03-26109600 ( 1992 ) shafinnas@lpp.gov.my
20 Yahya Bin Abdul Rasid Pembantu Am Pejabat (PAP) BPT 03-26109600 ( 1990 ) yahya@lpp.gov.my