# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Encik Amir Bin Matamin Pengarah (P) BPUP 03-26970957 ( 9817 ) amirlppsbh@lpp.gov.my
2 Tajul Nizam bin Sahadan Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPUP 03-26970957 ( 9827 ) tajul@lpp.gov.my
3 Zaheran Binti Abd Ghani Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9819 ) zaheran@lpp.gov.my
4 Nur Hamizah Binti Hasbullah Penolong Pengarah (PP) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9760 ) nur_hamizah@lpp.gov.my
5 Nor Azmaniza binti Muzammir Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9231 ) nor_azmaniza@lpp.gov.my
6 Suhaila binti Saad Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9654 ) suhailasaad@lpp.gov.my
7 Ros Idony Binti Ismail Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9821 ) ros_idony@lpp.gov.my
8 Adriana Lin binti Zaharudin Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9832 ) adriana@lpp.gov.my
9 Mohd Zamadi Bin Mohd Zain Eksekutif (E) BPUP 326109600 ( 9827 ) zamadi@lpp.gov.my
10 Siti Solehah Binti Ilias Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9833 ) siti_solehah@lpp.gov.my
11 Nurul Izati Binti Mohd Nasir Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9825 ) nurul_izati@lpp.gov.my
12 Akmal Arif bin Arpan Shah Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9825 ) akmal_arif@lpp.gov.my
13 Siti Aminah Binti Jusoh Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) (PKPPA) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9817 ) ctaminahjusoh@lpp.gov.my
14 Shamanizar Binti Shafii Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9827 ) shamanizar@lpp.gov.my
15 Nik Azwina Binti Abu Zahar Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9824 ) azwina@lpp.gov.my
16 Rohaizah Binti Haron Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9829 ) rohaizah@lpp.gov.my
17 Aziah binti Ahmad Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9826 ) aziah@lpp.gov.my
18 Hamzah Bin Ramli Pembantu Am Pejabat (PAP) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9828 ) hamzah_ramli@lpp.gov.my