DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Pembangunan Usahawan Dan Pembiayaan
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Encik Amir Bin Matamin Pengarah (P) BPUP 03-26970957 ( 9817 ) amirlppsbh[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
2 Rosmina Binti Ishak Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9818 ) rosmina[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
3 Zaheran Binti Abd Ghani Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9819 ) zaheran[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
4 Mohd Farhan Bin Zainul Alam Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9827 ) mohdfarhan[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
5 Nur Hamizah Binti Hasbullah Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9760 ) nur_hamizah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
6 Samat Bin Jaimun Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9827 ) samatj[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
7 Nor Azmaniza binti Muzammir Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9231 ) nor_azmaniza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
8 Suhaila binti Saad Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9654 ) suhailasaad[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
9 Ros Idony Binti Ismail Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9821 ) ros_idony[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
10 Adriana Lin binti Zaharudin Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9832 ) adriana[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
11 Nor Aida binti Hassan Eksekutif (E) BPUP 326109600 ( 9827 ) aida[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
12 Mohd Zamadi Bin Mohd Zain Eksekutif (E) BPUP 326109600 ( 9827 ) zamadi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
13 Siti Solehah Binti Ilias Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9833 ) siti_solehah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
14 Nurul Izati Binti Mohd Nasir Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9825 ) nurul_izati[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
15 Akmal Arif bin Arpan Shah Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9825 ) akmal_arif[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
16 Shamanizar Binti Shafii Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9827 ) shamanizar[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
17 Aziah binti Ahmad Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9826 ) aziah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
18 Khuzaimah Binti Mohd Assaari Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9824 ) khuzaimah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
19 Hamzah Bin Ramli Pembantu Am Pejabat (PAP) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9828 ) hamzah_ramli[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my