DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Pembangunan Usahawan Dan Pembiayaan
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Hadriyani binti Ahmad Pengarah (P) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 1530 ) hadriyanisbh[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
2 Rosmina Binti Ishak Timbalan Pengarah (TP) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9818 ) rosmina[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
3 Zaheran Binti Abd Ghani Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9819 ) zaheran[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
4 Mohd Farhan Bin Zainul Alam Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9821 ) mohdfarhan[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
5 Nur Hamizah Binti Hasbullah Ketua Cawangan (KC) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9820 ) nur_hamizah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
6 Rosliza Binti Ismail Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 1555 ) rosliza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
7 Samat Bin Jaimun Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 1558 ) samatj[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
8 Nor Azmaniza binti Muzammir Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9831 ) nor_azmaniza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
9 Norlili binti Abu Bakar Eksekutif Kanan (EK) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 1560 ) lili[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
10 Zaliha Othman Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9817 ) zaliha_osman[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
11 Ros Idony Binti Ismail Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9830 ) ros_idony[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
12 Adriana Lin binti Zaharudin Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9832 ) adriana[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
13 Nor Aida binti Hassan Eksekutif (E) BPUP 326109600 ( 1557 ) aida[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
14 Mohd Zamadi Bin Mohd Zain Eksekutif (E) BPUP 326109600 ( 9834 ) zamadi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
15 Siti Solehah Binti Ilias Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9833 ) siti_solehah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
16 Nurul Izati Binti Mohd Nasir Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9825 ) nurul_izati[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
17 Akmal Arif bin Arpan Shah Eksekutif (E) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9825 ) akmal_arif[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
18 Shamanizar Binti Shafii Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9827 ) shamanizar[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
19 Aziah binti Ahmad Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9826 ) aziah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
20 Khuzaimah Binti Mohd Assaari Pembantu Tadbir (PT) BPUP 03-26109600 ( 9826 ) khuzaimah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my