DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Hal Ehwal Korporat
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Mohd Hanifa Bin Awang Su Pengarah (P) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9605 ) mohdhanifa[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
2 Norshida Binti Baharuddin Timbalan Pengarah (TP) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9607 ) norshida[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
3 Azizan Bin Haji Othman Ketua Cawangan (KC) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9608 ) azizan_othman[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
4 Mohd Husaini Mahir Bin Mohamed Shith Ketua Cawangan (KC) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9606 ) husaini_mahir[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
5 Mohd Shahabuddin Bin Ismail Penolong Pengarah (PP) HEK 03-26970952 ( 9614 ) shahabudin[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
6 Nora Shikin Binti Alias Eksekutif (E) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9615 ) norashikin_alias[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
7 Norsidah binti Mohd Nor Eksekutif (E) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9606 ) norsidah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
8 Mohd Asyraf bin Mohd Fauzi Eksekutif (E) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9622 ) mohd_asyraf[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
9 Mohd Nor Khairil Redzuan bin Khlid Eksekutif (E) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9617 ) nor_khairil[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
10 Adnan Bin Ismail Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9614 ) adnan_ismail[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
11 Nik Mazri Bin Mat Yusof Juruaudio Visual (JA) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9621 ) nikmazri[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
12 Mohd Haniff Bin Asim Juruaudio Visual (JA) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9623 ) mhanif[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
13 Husra Kasuma Fahmi Bin Hussin Pembantu Ehwal Ekonomi (PEE) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9617 ) husra[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
14 Muhammad Afiq bin Azman Jurufoto (JF) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9625 ) afiq_azman[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
15 Nor Baizura Binti Musfa Pembantu Tadbir (PT) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9605 ) nor_baizura[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
16 Ahmad Imran Bn Ishak Pembantu Tadbir (PT) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9619 ) a_imran[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
17 Aimi Nadia binti Ahmad Jafri Pembantu Tadbir (PT) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9611 ) aimi_nadia[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
18 Kamaruzzan Bin Hanif Pembantu Grafik (PG) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9624 ) kamagrafik[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
19 Shafrin Azhar Bin Abdul Ghani Pembantu Am Pejabat (PAP) HEK 03-26109600 ( 9613 ) shafrin[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my