DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Kewangan
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Hajah Razana binti Hj Ghazali Pengarah (P) KEW 03-20945222 ( 1860 ) razanaghazali[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
2 Nor Jamal Bin Amat Timbalan Pengarah (TP) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9700 ) norjamal[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
3 Hanisah binti Ghazali Penolong Pengarah (PP) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9702 ) hanisahghazali[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
4 Hazrimi bin Omar Ketua Cawangan (KC) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9718 ) hazrimi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
5 Nurazimah Binti Abu Bakar Shaari Ketua Cawangan (KC) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9690 ) nurazimah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
6 Norashikin Binti Siali Ketua Cawangan (KC) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9686 ) norashikin_siali[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
7 Muhamad Halim bin Milatushamsi Ketua Cawangan (KC) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9701 ) mhalim83[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
8 Faezah Binti Jamaludin Eksekutif Kanan (EK) KEW 03-26109600 ( 1842 ) faezah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
9 Nurul Asyikin Binti Sulaiman Eksekutif Kanan (EK) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9682 ) nurulasyikin[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
10 Junita Binti Jaafar Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9692 ) junita[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
11 Mohd Aminallah Bin Mohd Salleh Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9720 ) aminallah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
12 Fisah Binti Ganyu Eksekutif Kanan (EK) KEW 03-26109600 ( 1842 ) fisah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
13 Mirza Zianti binti Mat Sairi Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9721 ) mirza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
14 Nor Azah Binti Mohd Kamim Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9713 ) nor_azah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
15 Noorasikin binti Mohd Noor Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9722 ) noorashikin_mn[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
16 Nik Ahmad Ikhtiarruddin bin Pauzi Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9709 ) nik_ahmad[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
17 Alia Asyila Binti Abdul Majid Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9719 ) aliaasyila[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
18 Nur Adlina Binti Abdul Halim Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 1864 ) adlina[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
19 Suraya binti Suwandi Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9714 ) suraya_suwandi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
20 Wan Nor Azliza binti Mohamed Razalli Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9684 ) azliza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my