# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Abdul Halim bin Hanapiah Pengarah (P) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9700 ) halimhanapiah@lpp.gov.my
2 Salleh bin Osman Timbalan Pengarah (TP) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9690 ) salleh_othman@lpp.gov.my
3 Nurazimah Binti Abu Bakar Shaari Ketua Cawangan (KC) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9686 ) nurazimah@lpp.gov.my
4 Muhamad Halim bin Milatushamsi Ketua Cawangan (KC) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9701 ) mhalim83@lpp.gov.my
5 Nur Shazreen Binti Sujangi Ketua Cawangan (KC) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9708 ) shazreen@lpp.gov.my
6 Faezah Binti Jamaludin Eksekutif Kanan (EK) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9694 ) faezah@lpp.gov.my
7 Nurul Asyikin Binti Sulaiman Eksekutif Kanan (EK) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9682 ) nurulasyikin@lpp.gov.my
8 Junita Binti Jaafar Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9686 ) junita@lpp.gov.my
9 Ramlah Binti Jupri Eksekutif Kanan (EK) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9686 ) ramlah_jupri@lpp.gov.my
10 Mohd Aminallah Bin Mohd Salleh Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9720 ) aminallah@lpp.gov.my
11 Marleni Binti Tating Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 1852 ) marlenisbh@lpp.gov.my
12 Nor Hidayah binti Mohamad Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9689 ) nor_hidayah@lpp.gov.my
13 Suziana binti Ghani Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9693 ) suziana@lpp.gov.my
14 Mirza Zianti binti Mat Sairi Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9721 ) mirza@lpp.gov.my
15 Nor Azah Binti Mohd Kamim Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9718 ) nor_azah@lpp.gov.my
16 Noorasikin binti Mohd Noor Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9722 ) noorashikin_mn@lpp.gov.my
17 Alia Asyila Binti Abdul Majid Eksekutif (E) KEW 326109600 ( 9686 ) aliaasyila@lpp.gov.my
18 Nur Adlina Binti Abdul Halim Eksekutif (E) KEW 326109600 ( 9686 ) adlina@lpp.gov.my
19 Suraya binti Suwandi Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 1862 ) suraya_suwandi@lpp.gov.my
20 Aminah binti Maskun Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9705 ) aminah_mas@lpp.gov.my