DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Kewangan
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Hajah Razana Binti Hj Ghazali Pengarah (P) KEW 03-20945222 ( 9700 ) razana[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
2 Nor Jamal Bin Amat Timbalan Pengarah (TP) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9700 ) norjamal[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
3 Hanisah Binti Ghazali Penolong Pengarah (PP) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9718 ) hanisahghazali[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
4 Norashikin Binti Siali Ketua Cawangan (KC) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9686 ) norashikin_siali[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
5 Muhamad Halim bin Milatushamsi Ketua Cawangan (KC) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9701 ) mhalim83[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
6 Nur Sazreen Binti Sujangi Ketua Cawangan (KC) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9708 ) shazreen[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
7 Faezah Binti Jamaludin Eksekutif Kanan (EK) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9694 ) faezah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
8 Nurul Asyikin Binti Sulaiman Eksekutif Kanan (EK) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9682 ) nurulasyikin[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
9 Junita Binti Jaafar Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9686 ) junita[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
10 Mohd Aminallah Bin Mohd Salleh Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9720 ) aminallah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
11 Mirza Zianti binti Mat Sairi Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9721 ) mirza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
12 Amirul Zaffan bin Jamaluddin Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9714 ) zaffan[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
13 Nor Azah Binti Mohd Kamim Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9718 ) nor_azah[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
14 Noorasikin binti Mohd Noor Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9722 ) noorashikin_mn[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
15 Nik Ahmad Ikhtiarruddin bin Pauzi Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9718 ) nik_ahmad[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
16 Alia Asyila Binti Abdul Majid Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9686 ) aliaasyila[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
17 Nur Adlina Binti Abdul Halim Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9686 ) adlina[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
18 Suraya binti Suwandi Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 1862 ) suraya_suwandi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
19 Wan Nor Azliza binti Mohamed Razalli Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9695 ) azliza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
20 Siti Norain binti Ahmad Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9708 ) siti_noraini[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my