# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Mohd Azzuan bin Amel Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9713 ) azzuan@lpp.gov.my
2 Siti Nurmalini binti Kamaruddin Eksekutif (E) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9684 ) nurmarlini@lpp.gov.my
3 Sabrina Binti Sulaiman Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 1842 ) sabrinasulaiman@lpp.gov.my
4 Nur Yusnizah Binti Md Yushof Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9718 ) nury@lpp.gov.my
5 Nurull Huda Binti Meon Pembantu Tadbir (PT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9711 ) nurullhuda@lpp.gov.my
6 Mufti Bin Mahat Pembantu Tadbir (PT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9688 ) mufti@lpp.gov.my
7 Zulkipli Bin Salim Pembantu Tadbir (PT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9696 ) zulkipli@lpp.gov.my
8 Suhaila Binti Yusof Pembantu Tadbir (PT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9718 ) suhaila@lpp.gov.my
9 Norlaily binti Abd Latif Ketua Pembantu Akauntan (KPA) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9691 ) norlailyab@lpp.gov.my
10 Norzila binti Almalit Pembantu Tadbir (PT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9692 ) norzila@lpp.gov.my
11 Shafidah Binti Shafii Pembantu Tadbir (PT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9704 ) shafidah@lpp.gov.my
12 Mazlin Binti Razali Pembantu Akauntan (PA) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9718 ) mazlin@lpp.gov.my
13 Nur Shuhadah binti Md Lsali Pembantu Akauntan (PA) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9697 ) shuhadah@lpp.gov.my
14 Nur Athirah binti Mohd Redzuan Pembantu Khas Pengarah (PA) (PKPPA) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9681 ) nur_athirah@lpp.gov.my
15 Nor Ashikin binti Rosda Pembantu Tadbir (PT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9689 ) nor_ashikin@lpp.gov.my
16 Nor Ain Binti Noor Aaffandi Pembantu Tadbir (PT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9706 ) nor_ain@lpp.gov.my
17 Siti Hazirah binti Saidin Pembantu Tadbir (PT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9707 ) sitihazirah@lpp.gov.my
18 Amira Mazwan binti Ali Mansor Pembantu Tadbir (PT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9715 ) amira_mazwan@lpp.gov.my
19 Nur Syafiqah binti Nor Samsul Pembantu Tadbir (PT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9687 ) syafiqah_samsul@lpp.gov.my
20 Fatanah Binti Zakual Pembantu Tadbir (PT) KEW 03-26109600 ( 9691 ) fatanah@lpp.gov.my