# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Hajah Che Aloha binti Sulaiman Pengarah (P) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9723 ) chealoha@lpp.gov.my
2 Haryani Binti Abdul Manaf Timbalan Pengarah (TP) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9724 ) haryani_manaf@lpp.gov.my
3 Mazmul Azan Bin Ismail Penolong Pengarah (PP) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9726 ) mazmulazan@lpp.gov.my
4 Samat Bin Jaimun Eksekutif Kanan (EK) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9738 ) samatj@lpp.gov.my
5 Rosliza Binti Ismail Eksekutif Kanan (EK) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9734 ) rosliza@lpp.gov.my
6 Zaliha Othman Setiausaha (SU) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9723 ) zaliha_osman@lpp.gov.my
7 Azhari bin Mohammed Raus Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9739 ) azhari@lpp.gov.my
8 Siti Muthiafadhillah Binti Mohamad Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9740 ) muthia@lpp.gov.my
9 Nadia binti Abd Aziz Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9735 ) nadia@lpp.gov.my
10 Noranita Binti Talib Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9736 ) noranita@lpp.gov.my
11 Mohamad Sufian bin Jalil Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9712 ) msufian@lpp.gov.my
12 Anita Sanie Pembantu Tadbir (PT) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9731 ) anitasanie@lpp.gov.my
13 Alias bin abdullah Pembantu Tadbir (PT) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9730 ) alias@lpp.gov.my
14 Kasmydzul Bin Kasa Maidin Pembantu Operasi (PO) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9729 ) kasmydzul@lpp.gov.my