# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Hajah Norlizah binti Muhamad Pengarah (P) PMI 03-26109600 ( 1756 ) norlizah@lpp.gov.my
2 Mohamad Zulkhairi Bin Rosli Timbalan Pengarah (TP) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9724 ) zulkhairi@lpp.gov.my
3 Mazmul Azan Bin Ismail Penolong Pengarah (PP) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9726 ) mazmulazan@lpp.gov.my
4 Haizrina Binti Abd Rahman Ketua Cawangan (KC) PMI 0326970969 ( 9727 ) haizrina@lpp.gov.my
5 Samat Bin Jaimun Eksekutif Kanan (EK) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9738 ) samatj@lpp.gov.my
6 Rosliza Binti Ismail Eksekutif Kanan (EK) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9734 ) rosliza@lpp.gov.my
7 Zaliha Othman Setiausaha (SU) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9723 ) zaliha_osman@lpp.gov.my
8 Siti Maisarah Binti Tumaran Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9737 ) maisarah@lpp.gov.my
9 Azhari bin Mohammed Raus Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9739 ) azhari@lpp.gov.my
10 Siti Muthiafadhillah Binti Mohamad Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9740 ) muthia@lpp.gov.my
11 Nadia binti Abd Aziz Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9735 ) nadia@lpp.gov.my
12 Noranita Binti Talib Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9736 ) noranita@lpp.gov.my
13 Mohamad Sufian bin Jalil Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9712 ) msufian@lpp.gov.my
14 Anita Sanie Pembantu Tadbir (PT) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9731 ) anitasanie@lpp.gov.my
15 Alias bin abdullah Pembantu Tadbir (PT) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9730 ) alias@lpp.gov.my
16 Kasmydzul Bin Kasa Maidin Pembantu Operasi (PO) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9729 ) kasmydzul@lpp.gov.my