# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Hajah Che Aloha binti Sulaiman Pengarah (P) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9723 ) chealoha@lpp.gov.my
2 Haryani Binti Abdul Manaf Timbalan Pengarah (TP) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9724 ) haryani_manaf@lpp.gov.my
3 Mazmul Azan Bin Ismail Ketua Cawangan (KC) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9726 ) mazmulazan@lpp.gov.my
4 Rosliza Binti Ismail Eksekutif Kanan (EK) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9734 ) rosliza@lpp.gov.my
5 Zaliha Othman Setiausaha () PMI 03-26109600 ( 9723 ) zaliha_osman@lpp.gov.my
6 Azhari bin Mohammed Raus Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9739 ) azhari@lpp.gov.my
7 Siti Muthiafadhillah Binti Mohamad Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9740 ) muthia@lpp.gov.my
8 Nadia binti Abd Aziz Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9735 ) nadia@lpp.gov.my
9 Noranita Binti Talib Eksekutif (E) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9736 ) noranita@lpp.gov.my
10 Mohamad Sufian bin Jalil Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (KPT) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9712 ) msufian@lpp.gov.my
11 Nik Azwina Binti Abu Zahar Pembantu Tadbir (PT) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9728 ) azwina@lpp.gov.my
12 Alias bin abdullah Pembantu Tadbir (PT) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9730 ) alias@lpp.gov.my
13 Kasmydzul Bin Kasa Maidin Pembantu Operasi (PO) PMI 03-26109600 ( 9729 ) kasmydzul@lpp.gov.my