# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel (Samb.) Email
1 Azulita Binti Salim Ketua Pengarah (KP) UKP 03-26970977 ( 9602 ) azulita@lpp.gov.my
2 Hajah Norlizah Binti Haji Muhamad Timbalan Ketua Pengarah Pembangunan (TKPP) UKP 03-26971033 ( 9603 ) norlizah@lpp.gov.my
3 Kosong Timbalan Ketua Pengarah Operasi (TKPO) UKP 03-26971051 ( 9604 ) kosong2@lpp.gov.my
4 Rohana Aini binti Abd Ghani Setiausaha Pejabat (SUKP) UKP 03-26109600 ( 9602 ) rohana_aini@lpp.gov.my
5 Nor Azrina binti Mad Zain Setiausaha Pejabat (TKPB) (SUTKPB) UKP 03-26109600 ( 9603 ) azrina@lpp.gov.my
6 Noor Ellyana binti Md. Rejap Setiausaha Pejabat (Pengerusi) (SUPLPP) UKP 03-26109600 ( 9601 ) ellyana@lpp.gov.my
7 Niwati binti Dumon Setiausaha Pejabat (TKPO) (SUTKPO) UKP 03-26109600 ( 9604 ) niwati@lpp.gov.my