DIREKTORI KAKITANGAN

Bahagian: Bahagian Pengeluaran Dan Perniagaan
# Nama Jawatan Bahagian Tel(Samb.) Emel
1 Mohd Fauzi bin Badron Pengarah BPL 0326109600 ( 1758 ) fauzibadron[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
2 Marlina binti Mohd Timbalan Pengarah BPL 0326971031 ( 9745 ) marlina[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
3 Mohd Syahril bin Abdul Ghani Penolong Pengarah BPL 0326109600 ( 9747 ) syahrilghani[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
4 Suhaina binti Sapian Penolong Pengarah BPL 0326109600 ( 9756 ) suhaina[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
5 Dahlia binti Sulaiman Penolong Pengarah BPL 0326109600 ( 9759 ) dahlia[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
6 Firza Hadee bin Re Penolong Pengarah BPL 0326109600 ( 9749 ) firza[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
7 Mohd Al Khotimi bin Siren Penolong Pengarah BPL 0326109600 ( 9748 ) alkhotimi[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
8 Noorshina Binti Ahmad Termizi Eksekutif Kanan BPL 0326109600 ( 9756 ) norshina[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
9 Wan Suhaila binti Mior Ahmad Sabri Eksekutif Kanan BPL 0326109600 ( 1795 ) wsuhaila[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
10 Mas Nizawati binti Kamaruddin Eksekutif Kanan BPL 03-26109600 ( 9757 ) mas_nizawati[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
11 Mohamad Shahid bin Mohamad Pauzi Eksekutif BPL 03-26109600 ( 9762 ) mohd_shahid[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
12 Siti Safura Wahidah binti Wahid Eksekutif BPL 03-26109600 ( 9758 ) siti_safura[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
13 Mohamad Fahd bin Kassim Eksekutif BPL 0326109600 ( 9756 ) mohamad_fahd[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
14 Nor Azam bin Abdul Hamid Ketua Pembantu Tadbir BPL 03-26109600 ( 9756 ) norazam[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
15 Nur Ilyana binti Alwi Pembantu Tadbir BPL 03-26109600 ( 9753 ) nur_ilyana[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
16 Norsyazrin binti Mohd Shariff Pembantu Ehwal Ekonomi BPL 0326109600 ( 9756 ) kosong32[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
17 Safizal bin Suhaimi Pembantu Ehwal Ekonomi BPL 0326109600 ( 9756 ) kosong33[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
18 Siti Kamariah binti Mohamed Hussan Pembantu Ehwal Ekonomi BPL 0326109600 ( 9756 ) kosong34[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
19 Noor Azalina binti Muhamad Hadi Pembantu Tadbir BPL 0326109600 ( 9756 ) kosong35[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my
20 Aimi Nadia binti Ahmad Jafri Pembantu Tadbir BPL 0326109600 ( 9744 ) aiminadia[at]lpp[dot]gov[dot]my